University of Adelaide

History of Adelaide University

The University of Adelaide, established in 1874, is committed to producing graduates recognised world-wide for their creativity, knowledge and skills, as well as for their culture and tolerance. .
For nearly 130 years, the University of Adelaide has been at the heart of South Australian life, shaping education, research, culture, politics, and economics .

Location of Adelaide University

The University of Adelaide has four campuses. They comprise of the North Terrace Campus which is University of Adelaide main campus and Waite Campus, Roseworth campus and TheBarton Campus. The facilities at each of our four campuses offer students modern lecture theatre technology, state-of-the-art laboratories and worldwide access to the best resources

Faculties of Adelaide University

University of Adelaide consists of five higher education faculties including:
Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences , Faculty of Health Sciences , Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty of the Professions and Faculty of Science.

All Information sourced from University of Adelaide web site