Ballarat University

History:The University of Ballarat is Australia's only regional dual-sectoral University.
They are committed to providing high quality services to students, the community and industry in Western Victoria and beyond .

Location: The University, originally based at Mt Helen, now has six campuses . They are located at Mt Helen, the historic SMB and Camp Street Campuses in Ballarat and one each at Horsham, Stawell and Ararat. This makes UB a pivotal provider of post-secondary education for Central and Western Victoria.

Faculties: Ballarat University consists of eight higher education schools including:
Arts Academy , Bahavioural and Social Sciences and Humanities , Business, Education, Human movement and Sports sciences, information technology and mathematical sciences and Science and Engineering.

All Information sourced from Ballarat Universitys web site